Sign In

Bodies in Balance Energy Healing ~ Aura Readings ~ Touch 4 Health 14 Muscle Balance

Chakra Balance Or Ancestral Karmic Clearing

Chakra Balance Or Ancestral Karmic Clearing

Chakra Balance
Ancestral Karmic Clearing

Through energy work & connecting with your Core Soul

Chakra Balance:
Regular chakra meditation can uplift your life by clearing out and enlivening your vital energy centers.
It is a direct way to heal ourselves on the physical, emotional, and mental levels.

This facilitates awakening to ourselves as spiritual being-ness, as the Truth Of Who We Are.

What Are Chakras?
Chakras are centers within our energy field where Life Force flows into and out of our being, on the levels of form. As we focus on the Light within us we spontaneously release what stands in the way of our experience of Light, Love, and Well-Being.

Seven Main Chakras
Although there are many other chakra centers within the whole of our being, in regards to chakra meditation, we’ll talk about the seven main ones that are the most associated with our physical / emotional / mental / spiritual being, with each one related to a specific aspect of our lives.

There are many different perspectives on what each chakra relates to and many different variations within each individual.

The Crown Chakra, which is the 7th Chakra, is at the very top of the head. It is associated with the colors violet and pure white Light. It is linked to our awareness of our Oneness with Higher Power, Source, integration of the Whole, living in the now, meaning, devotion, inspiration, and higher alignment.

The Brow Chakra, or Third Eye, which is the 6th Chakra, is in the center of the forehead. It is associated with the color indigo and is linked to inner vision, unity perspective, divine understanding, discernment, wisdom, intuition, and intelligence.

The Throat Chakra, which is the 5th Chakra, is at the base of the throat and is associated with the color blue. It is linked to speaking and being our truth, taking responsibility for our own needs, surrendering our will to the Divine, trusting Source, decision making, personal authority, and our ability to manifest our creative impulses.

The Heart Chakra, which is the 4th Chakra, is in the center of the chest. It is associated with the colors green and pink. It is linked to love (as a union of spiritual and human love), compassion, confidence, trust, and inspiration.

The Solar Plexus, which is the 3rd Chakra, goes from just below the heart down to the navel. It is associated with the color yellow. It is linked to our internalized parent, “shoulds,” self-esteem, reaction to criticism, personal power, and ego – our sense of an individual, separate self.

The Sacral Chakra, which is the 2nd Chakra, is located just below the navel. Associated with the color orange, it is linked to our inner child, creativity, and spontaneity.

The Root Chakra, which is the 1st Chakra, is at the base of the spine and is associated with the color red. It is linked to our connection and loyalty to our “tribe,” family, and fellow human beings, our connection with Mother Earth, physical grounded-ness, survival instincts, pleasure / pain, and sexuality.

Ancestral Karmic Clearing:
Specifically, we work in releasing karmic energies in the following areas of your life:

  • Releasing and Clearing Negative Health Karma Releasing and
  • Clearing Karmic Restrictions around Money and Prosperity Consciousness
  • Cleansing and Clearing Restrictions around Knowing and Living your Soul’s Purpose
  • Clearing Karmic Restrictions in Relationships–soul mate, family, business, etc.

Bodies in Balance Therapeutic Massage

Linda Powell, RMT {since 2004}

Reiki Master {since 1980}
Book online   @



Stress A Great Lessons


Balance ~ Stress Relief ~ Nutrition

Muscles ~ Body Energy

Ancestral Karmic Clearing

Chakra Balance

    Muscle Release Techniques
    Reiki Master
    Head Massage
    Foot Rubs
    Head & Shoulders, Knees & Toes